





Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-0920-0049 MEMORANDUM

03 September 2020

For: Regional Directors

Regional YFD Coordinators

Schools Division Superintendents

Division YFD Coordinators

Subject: STUDENT LEADERS PARTICIPATION IN THE OULA

CONSULTATION MEETING ON THE DEPED CHILD

PROTECTION POLICY FOR CHILD PROTECTION IN THE

CONTEXT OF BE-LCP

The Office of the Undersecretary for Legal Affairs (OULA) is currently developing the Child Protection Policy in the New Normal. As they intend to draft a comprehensive, multi-perspective, and holistic approach to policy development, OULA are conducting a series of consultations with key stakeholders, including our student leaders.

As the policy will benefit our learners, a special consultation session with student leaders on the draft policy will be held on Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM – 12:00 NN. The following is the link to the meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/97171626843?pwd=dU1ERHpFenMvcStvVjJVRzNRcElQUT09

Meeting ID: 971 7162 6843

Passcode: DepEdCPP

In light of this, would like to request the participation of the following students:

Region	NAME OF STUDENT	SCHOOL	DIVISION
R-I	Alliah Nicole Sayo	Ilocos Sur National High School	Vigan City
	Kidd E. Villas	Regional Science High School	La Union
R-II	Gerilou Beatrine Bariun	Tuguegarao City Science High School	Tuguegarao (atv.)
	Kevin Rye E. Perez	Diadi National High School	Nueva Vizcava
			A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR





Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA)

[Administrative Service (AS), Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS), Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Service (DRRMS), Bureau of Learner Support Services (BLSS), Baguio Teachers' Camp (BTC), Central Security & Safety Office (CSSO)]

R-IV A	Rian Elly Mae Kalubiran	Luis Y. Ferrer Jr. Senior High School	GENERAL TRIAS CITY
	Joan Marie C. Manlunas	San Jose National High School	Antipolo City
R - IV B	Kyle Arvie De Guzman	Oriental Mindoro National High School	Calapan City
	Kristine Mae C. Benitez	Puerto Princesa City National Science High School	Puerto Princesa City
R - V	JAMES WILBERT FROILAN	Pili National High School	Camarines Sur
	JOVIE C. FLORESCA	San Juan National High School - Libmanan	Camarines Sur
R- VI	Christian Ombega Jimenez	Inzo Arnaldo Village Integrated School	Roxas City
	Johnmark Barredo Amoyan	Roxas City School for Philippine Craftsmen	Roxas City
R - VII	Francis Martin P. Paulin	Buanoy National High School	Cebu Province
	Crissan Charls D. Bantaya	Negros Oriental High School	Negros Oriental
R – IX	Christian Mark D. Alino	Zamboanga del Sur School of Arts and Trade	Pagadian City
	Mumiah Shane R. Guimbarda	Zamboanga del Norte National High School	Dipolog City
R - X	Stephen Wisdom S.Ceballos	Misamis Oriental General Comprehensive High School	Misamis Oriental
	Aiza Mae C. Tenio	Kauswagan NHS	Cag. de Oro City
R - XI	Cianine Diane T. Mangubat	Hagonoy National High School	Davao del Sur
	Alexander G. Dinaga	Digos City National High School	Digos City
R - XII	RED D. FACTO	Libertad National High School	South Cotabato
	SALI T. ISA	CCNHS-Main Campus	Cotabato City
CARAGA	Cyrhyl Jhymes Moron	Santiago National High School	Agusan del Norte
	Irah Shiene Guiang amo	ANHS	Butuan City
NCR	Romer P. Valdez	Raja Soliman Science and Technology High School	Manila
	Esperanza Pauline T. Cerdeña	Muntinlupa NHS	Muntilupa
BARMM	Amrosi M. Antap	Racman Pimping Maniri Dumarpa N. S. H. S	Marawi City
	Datu Hesham A. Kapina	Mamasapano National High School	Maguindanao I

For more information, please contact the Bureau of Learner Support Service – Youth Formation Division, 4th Floor, Mabini Building, Department of Education Central Office, DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue, Pasig City through email blss.yfd@deped.gov.ph or mobile number 0920 525 9196.

Under secretary

For information and guidance.



