





Republika ng Pilipinas

Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-0521-0236 MEMORANDUM

31 May 2021

For: Regional Directors

(Regions III, IV-A, CAR, and NCR)

Schools Division Superintendents

(Schools Division Offices of Baguio City, Bulacan, Cavite Province, Dasmariñas City, Las Piñas City, Malabon City, Marikina City, Olongapo City, Rizal, and Tarlac Province)

School Heads

(F.F. Halili National Agricultural School, Tagumpay National High School, Lolomboy National High School, Salawag Elementary School, Tañong High School, Las Piñas City National Senior High School CAA Campus, General Vito Belarmino Integrated National High School, Felizardo C. Lipana National High School, Malabon National High School, Indang National High School, Bucal National Integrated School, Corazon C. Aquino High School, Gerona North Central Elementary School, Regional Science High School, and Baguio City High School – Main)

Subject: **DELIVERY OF CHROMEBOOK UNITS TO 15 SELECTED**

PILOT SCHOOLS

In line with OUA Memorandum 00-0521-0010 dated 30 April 2021 titled *Ceremony for the Turnover of Chromebooks to Selected Schools*, the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) through the Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS) will deliver the said items and conduct the acceptance ceremony program at the recipient schools on 02-16 June 2021.

Kindly refer to the following delivery schedule per school:

Region	Name of Schools	Date of Delivery
Ш	Corazon C. Aquino High School	07 June 2021
III	Gerona North Central Elementary School	07 June 202
CAR	Baguio City High School - Main	03 June 202
		25.5





Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA)

[Administrative Service (AS), Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS), Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Service (DRRMS), Bureau of Learner Support Services (BLSS), Baguio Teachers Camp (BTC), Central Security & Safety Office (CSSO)]

Region	Name of Schools	Date of Delivery
III	Regional Science High School	02 June 2021
III	F.F. Halili National Agricultural School	09 June 2021
III	Lolomboy National High School	09 June 2021
III	Felizardo C. Lipana National High School	09 June 2021
IV-A	Bucal National Integrated School	14 June 2021
IV-A	Indang National High School	14 June 2021
IV-A	General Vito Belarmino Integrated National High School	16 June 2021
IV-A	Salawag Elementary School	16 June 2021
NCR	Tañong High School	10 June 2021
NCR	Malabon National High School	10 June 2021
IV-A	Tagumpay National High School	11 June 2021
NCR	Las Piñas City National Senior High School CAA Campus	11 June 2021

The following is the Program Management Committee for the delivery of Chromebook units to the said schools:

Designation	Name
Chairman	Rowena A. Reyes
Documentation Committee	Neil Arvin Bautista 1st Angle Camera / Photographer
	Raymond B. Casama 2nd Angle Camera / Photographer
Secretariat	Maricon N. Samin
Logistics Committee	Salvador E. Manansala I
Host	John Jefferson Sevilla Pamela Amor Villanueva

Please note that the delivery time and the acceptance program will be coordinated with the school ICTS Coordinator.

For more information, questions, or concerns on this subject, please contact Ms. Rowena Reyes, Educational Technology Specialist of the ICTS – Educational Technology (EdTech) Unit, through 0922 836 9554 or email at rowena.reyes@deped.gov.ph.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCUA Undersecretary

For immediate dissemination and compliance.



