





## Republika ng Pilipinas

## Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

## OUA MEMO 00-0322-0156 MEMORANDUM

15 March 2022

For: Regional Directors and BARMM Education Minister

**Schools Division Superintendents** 

School Heads and Principals

**All Others Concerned** 

Subject: **DEPED RADIO CORE TEAM AND COMMITTEE HEADS AND** 

**MEMBERS** 

In line with the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) Memorandum 00-0122-0004 dated 3 January 2022 titled Request for Detailed Assignment of Selected Teachers to the Central Office to form the ICTS-Educational Technology Unit (ICTS-EdTech) 2022, this is to announce the composition of the DepEd Radio Core Team. (Kindly see Annex A.)

For more information, questions and concerns on this subject, kindly contact Mr. Jann Wilbur Gale, Project Lead of DepEd Radio, through jannwilbur.gale@deped.gov.ph.

For information and guidance.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCÙ





## Annex A: Core Team, Committee Heads and Members of the DepEd Radio

DepEd Radio Core Team

Names	Designation
Salvador E. Manansala I	Team Lead, Broadcast Media and Streaming Strand
Jann Wilbur C. Gale	Project Lead. DepEd Radio
Maricon N. Samin	Core Lead, Personality and Talent Management Committee
John Jefferson C. Sevilla	Core Lead, Language Contextualization Committee and Monitoring and Evaluation Committee
Pamela Amor R. Villanueva	Core Lead, Lesson Contextualization and Efficiency Monitoring Committee
Marco Paolo M. Victoriano	Core Lead, Document Management Committee
Raymond B. Casama	Core Lead, Social Media Management Committee
Rafael E. Martinez	Core Lead, Visual Arts and Design Committee
Gennifer A. De Jesus	Secretariat

DepEd Radio Committee Heads and Members

Names	Designation
Gennifer A. De Jesus	Head, Personality and Talent Management Committee
John Ponce Santiago	Member, Personality and Talent Management Committee
Paula Yaptangco	wember, rersonanty and ratent management Committee
Marvin Balingit	Head, Language Contextualization Committee
Maribel Bulalayao	Marshar Lagrange Contentralisation Committee
John Lester Briones	Member, Language Contextualization Committee
Jachelle Donasco	Head, Lesson Contextualization and Efficiency Monitoring Committee
Gennifer De Jesus	Member, Lesson Contextualization and Efficiency Monitoring
Cherry Gil Mendoza	Committee
Karen Joy Pendilla	Head, Document Management Committee
Marjorie L. Chua	Marshar Danimont Managament Committee
Karla May Castro	Member, Document Management Committee
Arjay Tella	Head, Social Media Management Committee
Len Aimerose Lozano	Marelan Carial Madia Maranana Cananitta
Kit A. Nadado	Member, Social Media Management Committee
Ruby Rose U. Abuan	Head, Monitoring and Evaluation
Levin Pabriaga	Member, Monitoring and Evaluation
Ronnel Agoncillo	

Jovy Villafuerte	Head, Visual Arts and Design Committee
Mary Anne Santos	Member, Visual Arts and Design Committee
Jachelle Donasco	

\*\*\*

