





### Republika ng Pilipinas

# Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

## OUA MEMO 00-1121-0020 MEMORANDUM

02 November 2021

For: Schools Division Superintendents

Principals and School Heads

**All Teachers Concerned** 

Subject: WINNERS OF THE 6-MONTH CLASSPOINT

PRO ACCOUNT ACCESS

In line with the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) Memorandum No. 00-1021-0051 dated 07 October 2021 regarding the webinar session titled *Level Up Synchronous Learning Through Classpoint (Maximizing the PowerPoint)*, the Information and Communications Technology Service-Educational Technology Unit (ICTS-EdTech), in partnership with Inknoe, announces the winners of the raffle draw conducted during the synchronous session of the said activity. The teachers listed in **Annex A** have each won a six (6)-month ClassPoint PRO account access, which may be used as a powerful add-on to their presentations.

In this regard, the OUA through the ICTS-EdTech would like to congratulate our teachers who ventured and tried another upskilling technology to augment instruction even in the midst of current challenges.

For more information, questions and concerns, kindly contact Ms. Ma. Remalyne G. Cruz, Educational Technology Specialist of the ICTS-EdTech, through email at maremalyne.cruz@deped.gov.ph.

For immediate and appropriate action.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCU

Undersecretary





#### Annex A

## Winners of the 6-Month ClassPoint PRO Account Access

No	Full Name	School	Division
1	Rey Carlos Dela Cruz	Sta. Maria National High School	Bulacan
2	Melchor L. Espiritu Jr.	Lias Elementary School	Bulacan
3	Xavier Lecaros	Parañaque Elementary School Unit II	Parañaque City
4	Rusty Torio	Pangapisan Integrated School	Alaminos City
5	Ces Aprille C. Santua	Infanta Central School	Quezon Province
6	Michelle De Mesa	Paete Elementary School	Laguna
7	Ginalyn G. Quinto	Sun Valley Elementary School	Parañaque City
8	Ashley Resma		San Pedro City
9	Trixia Marie Alejandro	Southville 8C National High School	Rizal
10	Joanna May G. Batarao	Echague National High School	Isabela
11	Aileen Ysulat	Dr. A. Albert Elementary School	Manila
12	Maribel Joy Cabral	Batangas City Integrated High School	Batangas City
13	Mariflor Reyes		Parañaque City
14	Laarni Orpilla	Santa Cruz National High School	Davao Del Sur
15	Claire Dominique Abenes		
16	Joan Reeva Tenorio		
17	Kesha Mae A. Sagaoinit		
18	Larrah Mae L. Asor	Ramon Magsaysay Central Elementary School	Digos City
19	Bernadette M. Recto		
20	Ardelyn V. Magbanua	Don Bosco High School - Parañaque	Parañaque City
21	Edlyn G. Vendicacion	Lias Elementary School	Bulacan
22	Angel Esmeralda		Rizal
23	Angelo Mendoza	Cavite National High School	Cavite City
24	Jenilyn Edpalina	Amungan National High School	Zambales
25	Mariane Diane Maputi	Moonwalk National High School	Parañaque City
26	Hazel Ann Tividad	Mandaluyong High School	Mandaluyong
27	Reynaldo Glendro	San Roque National High School	Navotas City
28	Ronald Allan Manipor		Pangasinan 1
29	Shiela May Ortz		
30	Amalia L. Andales	Quirino High School	Quezon City
31	Sherwin Kenneth Madayag		Parañaque City
32	Ellen F. Flores	Habay Elementary School	Bacoor City
33	Karol B. Albano	Mandaluyong High School	Mandaluyong City
34	Lorraine Bayas	General Vito Belarmino Integrated National High School	Cavite Province
35	Maria Lonita E. Lungay	Sto. Cristo National High School	San Jose Del Monte
36	Melchor Cachuela	Villa Concepcion High School - Baculod Extension	Cauayan City
37	Genevieve E. Keyaten	Lamtang Elementary School	Benguet
38	Rexan Campos	Pacac Grande National High School	Cagayan
39	John Palo Baribar		
40	Jensen M. Maghirang	San Pablo City Integrated High School	San Pablo City

**Note:** The listed winners with missing information may contact Ms. Ma. Remalyne G. Cruz (maremalyne.cruz@deped.gov.ph) for the processing of their ClassPoint Pro account access.

