





Republika ng Pilipinas

Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-1121-0017 MEMORANDUM

29 October 2021

For: Regional Directors

(I, II, III, IV-A, IV-B, V, VI, VII, IX, X, XI, and NCR)

Schools Division Superintendent

(Angeles City, Antipolo city, Bacoor City, Bataan, Biñan City, Bohol, Bulacan, Calamba City, Caloocan, Cavite Province, City of San Jose Del Monte, Iloilo Province, Imus City, La Union, Laguna, Lapu-Lapu City, Las Piñas City, Legazpi City, Malolos City, Mandaluyong City, Manila, Muntinlupa City, Navotas City, Nueva Ecija, Nueva Vizcaya, Olongapo City, Ozamiz City, Pangasinan I, Pasig City, Puerto Princesa City, Quezon City, Rizal, San Carlos City, Tagum City, TAPAT, Tayabas City, Tuguegarao City, Urdaneta City, and Zamboanga Sibugay)

School Heads and Principals All Teachers Concerned

Subject: MICROSOFT SKILLING AND CERTIFICATION PROGRAM

PASSERS

In reference to the Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) Memorandum No. 00-0621-0082 titled *Microsoft Skilling and Certification Program for DepEd* dated 18 June 2020, the OUA through the Information and Communications Technology Service-Educational Technology Unit (ICTS-EdTech), in partnership with Microsoft Philippines, announces the accomplishment of trainings conducted via Microsoft Teams on 11-30 June 2021.

In this regard, the OUA would like to congratulate our public school teachers who successfully passed the Microsoft Office Specialist and Microsoft Certified Educator Exam. Please see Annexes A and B for the complete list of passers.

This added credential is a manifestation of public school teachers' dedication, hard work, and determination to improve their ICT skills. This shall enable them to respond to growing educational demands, specifically in terms of technology.





Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA)

[Administrative Service (AS), Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Service (DRRMS), Bureau of Learner Support Services (BLSS), Baguio Teachers Camp (BTC), Central Security & Safety Office (CSSO)]

We salute our teachers for having earned this international certification as part of their professional growth.

For questions and concerns, please contact Mr. Mark Anthony F. Jamisal, Educational Technology Specialist, through email at markanthony.jamisal@deped.gov.ph.

For information and guidance.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCUA Undersecretary





Annex A

Microsoft Office Specialist Passers

No.	Name	School	Division	Region
1	Virgilio Carolino	Bolinao Integrated School	Pangasinan I	I
2	Dexter De Guzman	Tamayo National High School	San Carlos City	I
3	Norman Bancolita	Speaker Eugenio Perez National Agricultural School	San Carlos City	I
4	Fidel Domingo	Casabula National High School	Urdaneta City	I
5	Seigfred John Ballesteros	Bonfal National High School	Nueva Vizcaya	II
6	Earl Aaron Villanoza	Patul National High School	Santiago City	II
7	Jaycel Lagundi	Tuguegarao East Central School	Tuguegarao City	II
8	Mara Karla Macalan	Ugac Elementary School	Tuguegarao City	II
9	Melbourne Salonga	Limay Senior High School	Bataan	III
10	Meileen Joy Abad	Hangga Elementary School	Bulacan	III
11	Christian Jay Camposano	Olongapo City National High School	Olongapo City	III
12	Ramil Luta	Antipolo City Senior High School	Antipolo City	IV-A
13	Jonathan Almirante	Niog Elementary School	Bacoor City	IV-A
14	Ara Gia Almarinez	Malaban East Elementary School	Biñan City	IV-A
15	Mary Shane Mariano	Parian Elementary School	Calamba City	IV-A
16	Aristotle James Alvarez	Tanza National Trade School	Cavite Province	IV-A
17	Arlene Uy	Santisima Cruz Elementary School	Laguna	IV-A
18	Joe Kenneth Alvarez	Pinagsanjan Elementary School	Laguna	IV-A
19	Noland Santiago II	San Mateo National High School	Rizal	IV-A
20	Mary Grace Banal	Quezon Science High School	Tayabas City	IV-A
21	John Labadan	Las Pinas Elementary School Central	Las Piñas City	NCR
22	Karen Joy Pendilla	Eulogio Rodriguez Vocational High School	Manila	NCR
23	Draizelle Sexon	Manggahan High School	Pasig City	NCR
24	Vanessa Ray Bulalacao	San Lorenzo Ruiz Elementary School	Pasig City	NCR
25	Antonio Maaghop Jr.	San Jose High School	Quezon City	NCR
26	Jachelle Donasco	Ismael Mathay Sr. High School	Quezon City	NCR
27	Cheno Pollan	Pavia National High School	Iloilo Province	VI
28	Aracelie Torrefranca	Eugenio V. Amores Memorial High School	Bohol	VII
29	Harold Kin Esparago	Ditay Elementary School	Zamboanga Sibugay	IX
30	Jason Madronero	Ozamiz City National High School	Ozamiz City	X
31	Neliza Abigail Escalante	Visayan Village Central Elementary School	Tagum City	XI

Annex B

Microsoft Certified Educator Passers

No.	Name	School	Division	Region
1	Aprellene Marquez	Quinavite Elementary School	La Union	I
2	Jann Wilbur Gale	Bolinao Integrated School	Pangasinan I	I
3	Ma. Remalyne Cruz	Northville 15 Integrated School	Angeles City	III
4	Merry Christine Evangelista	Northville 15 Integrated School	Angeles City	III
5	Norween Malonzo	Marisol Bliss Elementary School	Angeles City	III
6	Avgil Megino	Samal National High School (Annex)	Bataan	III
7	John Ponce Santiago	Catanghalan Elementary School	Bulacan	III
8	Jonalyn Perez	Palapala Elementary School	Bulacan	III
9	Kathrine Ople	Lolomboy National High School	Bulacan	III
10	Marco Paolo Victoriano	Calumpit National High School	Bulacan	III
11	Rafael Martinez	Guiguinto National Vocational HS	Bulacan	III
12	Cherry Lapeña	Balayong Elementary School	Malolos City	III
13	Eileen Maglanque	Aliaga National High School	Nueva Ecija	III
14	Carl Patrick Tadeo	Olongapo City National High School	Olongapo City	III
15	Arjay Tella	Noveleta National High School	Cavite Province	IV-A
16	Raymond Casama	Gen. Vito Belarmino Integrated School	Cavite Province	IV-A
17	Michael Angelo Maleriado	General Emilio Aguinaldo National HS	Imus City	IV-A
18	Mark Anthony Paloma	Pedro Guevara MNHS	Laguna	IV-A
19	Bernadette R. Bulawan	Vicente Madrigal Senior High School	Rizal	IV-A
20	Hazel Angelyn E. Tesoro	Baras Senior High School	Rizal	IV-A
21	Jennifer H. Caño	San Mateo Senior High School	Rizal	IV-A
22	Jonathan L. Orca	Don Domingo Capistrano Memorial Elementary School	Rizal	IV-A
23	Sara Jane C. Sarino	San Jose National High School	Puerto Princesa City	IV-B
24	Rainier De Jesus	Manuel Luis Quezon High School	Caloocan City	NCR
25	John Jefferson Sevilla	Las Piñas National High School	Las Piñas City	NCR
26	Salvador Manansala I	Amado T. Reyes Elementary School	Mandaluyong City	NCR
27	Joshua Salazar	F. G. Calderon Integrated School - High School	Manila	NCR
28	Sherwin Gonzales Lomeda	Muntinlupa National High School Tunasan Annex	Muntinlupa City	NCR
29	Maria May Sevilla	Kaunlaran High School	Navotas	NCR
30	Rosemarie Magno	San Francisco High School	Quezon City	NCR

31	Eujan Ruflyn Alice Abracia	Kapt Eddie T Reyes Integrated School	Tapat	NCR
32	Venus Cahapay	Pawa High School	Legazpi City	V
33	Leah Vanessa Aton	Mayor Anunciacion R. Tuazon National School of Fisheries	Bohol	VII
34	Jorich Lyn Sanchez	Mactan National High School- Senior High School	Lapu-Lapu City	VII
35	Lina Maiso	Marigondon National High School- Senior High School	Lapu-Lapu City	VII

From OUA Memo 00-1021-0149

(Corrected information)

No.	Name	School	Division	Region
1	Liberty Carreon	North Hills Village Elementary School	Bulacan	III
2	Millicent Jane Villaruel	Sapang Palay National High School	City of San Jose Del Monte	III
			Monte	2 RAIN





